Georgia Compensatory Educational Leaders, Inc

Creating opportunities to support positive growth and help improve student achievement!
2019 Theme: "The Power of Connections"

 
 

February 11 -13, 2019
34th Annual
GCEL, Inc. Conference

Savannah Riverfront
Marriott Hotel

2018-19 GCEL, Inc.
Area Representatives

Area I

Robert Green
Alternate Representative

Area II
Mrs. Makeba Rogers
Bibb County Schools
makeba.davis@bcsdk12.net 
Area III

Mr. Scott Emard
Clarke County Schools
emarda@clarke.k12.ga.us 

Area IV

Dr. Cara Richardson
Newton County Schools
richardson.cara@newton.k12.ga.us  

Mrs. Katrina Thompson
Clayton County Schools
katrina.thompson@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Area V

Dr. Marie Barber
Seminole County Schools
mbarber@seminole.k12.ga.us 

Mrs. Sonya Mixon
Ware County Schools 
smixon@ware.k12.ga.us 

Area VI

Dr. Denise Cato
Camden County Schools
dcato@camden.k12.ga.us 

 

 Click here for the list of counties in each service area!