Georgia Compensatory Educational Leaders, Inc

Creating opportunities to support positive growth and

help improve student achievement!

        Georgia Compensatory Educational Leaders (GCEL), Inc.      will not sponsor an annual conference for 2023.





 GCEL, Inc. Directory 
Area Representatives

Area I

Mr. Mitch Springer
Carroll County Schools

Area II
Mrs. Makeba Rogers
Bibb County Schools 

Area IV

Dr. Cara Richardson
Newton County Schools  

Mrs. Katrina Thompson
Clayton County Schools 

Area V

Dr. Marie Barber
Seminole County Schools 

Mrs. Sonya Mixon
Ware County Schools 

Area VI

Dr. Denise Cato
Camden County Schools 


 Click here for the list of counties in each service area!