Georgia Compensatory Educational Leaders, Inc

Creating opportunities to support positive growth and help improve student achievement!
Save the Date: March 9-11, 2020
35th Annual GCEL, Inc. Conference
2020 Theme:
 ????????

 
 

February 11 -13, 2019
34th Annual
GCEL, Inc. Conference

Savannah Riverfront
Marriott Hotel

 GCEL, Inc. Directory 
2019-2020
Area Representatives

Area I

Mr. Mitch Springer
Carroll County Schools
mitch.springer@carrollcountyschools.com

Area II
Mrs. Makeba Rogers
Bibb County Schools
makeba.davis@bcsdk12.net 
Area III

Ms. Fran Floyd
Elbert County Schools
ffloyd@elbert.k12.ga.us

Area IV

Dr. Cara Richardson
Newton County Schools
richardson.cara@newton.k12.ga.us  

Mrs. Katrina Thompson
Clayton County Schools
katrina.thompson@clayton.k12.ga.us 

Area V

Dr. Marie Barber
Seminole County Schools
mbarber@seminole.k12.ga.us 

Mrs. Sonya Mixon
Ware County Schools 
smixon@ware.k12.ga.us 

Area VI

Dr. Denise Cato
Camden County Schools
dcato@camden.k12.ga.us 

 

 Click here for the list of counties in each service area!