Georgia Compensatory Educational Leaders, Inc

Creating opportunities to support positive growth and help improve student achievement!
2019 Theme: "The Power of Connections"

 
 

February 11 -13, 2019
34th Annual
GCEL, Inc. Conference

Savannah Riverfront
Marriott Hotel

2018-2019
Executive Board


Dr. Sandra Moore,
President
sandra.moore@henry.k12.ga.us

Dr. Lakshmi Subramaniam,
President-Elect
Lakshmi.Subramaniam@sccpss.com 

Dr. Shelia Thomas,
Vice President
thomas.shelia@newton.k12.ga.us 

Dr. Debbie Burnette,
Secretary
deborah.burnette@sccpss.com 

 Dr. Sandra Nethels,
Treasurer
snethels@effingham.k12.ga.us 

Mrs. Gwendolyn Phillips,
Assistant Tresurer
Gwendolyn.Phillips@bcsdk12.net 

Mrs. Elaine Dawsey,
State Liaison Officer
edawsey@doe.k12.ga.us 

Dr. Jannie Gregory,
Immediate Past President 
gregjnn@gmail.com