Creating opportunities to support positive growth
and help improve student achievement! 

Click here to download 2018 Conference Information

2017-2018 Executive Board


Dr. Jannie Gregory,
President 
gregjnn@gmail.com

Dr. Connie Davis,
President-Elect
connie_davis@gwinnett.k12.ga.us 

Dr. Tawana Miller,
Vice President
t2dm31@gmail.com 

Dr. Sandra Nethels,
Secretary
snethels@effingham.k12.ga.us 

Dr. Lakshmi Subramaniam,
Treasurer
Lakshmi.Subramaniam@sccpss.com 

Mrs. Gwendolyn Phillips,
Assistant Tresurer
Gwendolyn.Phillips@bcsdk12.net 

Mrs. Elaine Dawsey,
State Liaison Officer
edawsey@doe.k12.ga.us 

Dr. Ken Banter
Immediate Past President
kbanter@doe.k12.ga.us